All Obituaries


Fletcher Cannon Boles Dadeville


Fletcher Cannon Boles, 75, of Dadeville, Alabama, passed away peacefully on Friday, March 22, 2019. He was born October 10, 1943, to the late C.O. and Myrtle C. Boles of Liberty City, AL. He is...

Amy Lanelle Welcher Dadeville


Amy Lanelle Welcher, 43, of Dadeville, died Monday, March 18, 2019, at Community Hospital in Tallassee. Funeral services will be Thursday, March 21, 2019, at 2:00 P.M. at Victory Baptist Church...

Arthur Leo Pitchford Little Texas


Arthur Leo Pitchford, 85, of Little Texas, died Saturday, March 16, 2019, at his home. Graveside services will be Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at Union Methodist Cemetery at 3:00 P.M. with Robert...

Michael Ben Stevenson Little Texas


Michael Ben Stevenson, 54, of Little Texas, died Friday, February 22, 2019, at Bethany House. Funeral services will be Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at Williams Chapel United Methodist Church at...

Maudie Jones Monk Opelika


Maudie Jones Monk, 89, of Opelika, died Tuesday, February 19, 2019, at East Alabama Medical Center.  Graveside services will be Thursday, February 21, 2019, at Garden Hills Cemetery in...

Randy Clark Ruff Little Texas


Randy Clark Ruff, 64, of Little Texas, died Wednesday, February 13, 2019, at his home.  Funeral services will be Saturday, February 16, 2019, at Williams Chapel United Methodist Church at...

Annie Ruth Alexander Strength Strickland Tallassee


Annie Ruth Alexander Strength Strickland of Tallassee, passed away Saturday, February 9, 2019, in Lake Placid Florida at the age of 85.  Graveside services will be...

Willie Walter Morgan Camp Hill


Willie Walter Morgan, 85, of Camp Hill, died Wednesday, February 6, 2019, at Bethany House.  Funeral services will be Saturday, February 9, 2019, at 2:00 P.M. at Pentecost United Methodist...

Susan McKee Metcalfe Millbrook


Susan McKee Metcalfe, 78, of Millbrook, died Wednesday, February 6, 2019, at her home.  Graveside services will be Friday, February 8, 2019, at 2:00 P.M. at Notasulga Cemetery with Rev. Ron...

James Elton Martin Notasulga


James Elton Martin, 75, of the Woodland Community, died Saturday, January 26, 2019, at EAMC. Funeral services will be Tuesday, January 29, 2019, at Woodland Presbyterian Church at 2:00...
© 2019 Corbitt's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS