All Obituaries


Willie Ruth Boulware Notasulga


Funeral services for Mrs. Ruth Boulware, 99, of Notasulga, Alabama, will be Friday, October 26, 2018, at 11:00 AM at Salem Macon Baptist Church, Notasulga, AL, with Rev. Greg Pate officiating....

Johnnie Lee McGhar Notasulga


Johnnie Lee McGhar, 65, of Notasulga, died Saturday, October 20, 2018, at East Alabama Medical Center.  A memorial service will be held Monday, October 22, 2018, at Corbitt's Funeral Home...

Billy Wayne Garrison Notasulga


Billy Wayne Garrison, 85, went home to be with his Savior on Thursday, October 11, 2018, at his home in Notasulga, Alabama, after a long illness where he was surrounded and supported by his family...

James Michael Tidwell Auburn


James Michael "Mike" Tidwell, 66, of Auburn, passed away Thursday, October 11, 2018, at Bethany House.  Mike was born April 25, 1952, in Birmingham, AL, and grew up in Auburn. ...

Eunice Marshall Society Hill


Eunice E. Marshall, 91, of Society Hill, died Saturday, October 6, 2018, at Bethany House in Auburn.  Graveside services will be Wednesday, October 10, 2018, at 2:00 P.M. at Holt Cemetery...

Barbara Ann Whatley Tuskegee


Mrs. Barbara Ann Wright Whatley, 72, of Tuskegee, passed away October 2, 2018, at her home.  Funeral services will be Thursday, October 4, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. at Union Christian Church with...

Judy Kay Allen Jack


Judy Kay Allen, 69, of Jack, AL, died Wednesday, September 26, 2018, at Troy Regional Medical Center.  Funeral services will be Saturday, September 29, 2018, at 2:00 P.M. at Corbitt's...

Alvin Donnie Tally


Alvin Donnie Tally died peacefully on September 26, 2018, at the age of 69, surrounded by his family. He was born in Lee County, Alabama, on December 6, 1948. He retired from Plumbers and...

Nora Frances Davis Montgomery


Nora Frances Davis, 84, died Tuesday, September 25, 2018.  Funeral services will be Thursday, September 27, 2018, at 11:00 A.M. at Pine Level Methodist Church with Rev. David Kirby...

Henry Howard Grimes, Jr. Tallassee


Henry Howard Grimes, Jr., 80, of Tallassee, died Wednesday, September 19, 2018, at his home.  Graveside services will be Saturday, September 22, 2018, at 10:00 A.M. at Rose Hill Cemetery with...
© 2018 Corbitt's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS